This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About District 126

District Office

Craig Gwaltney

Superintendent

Steve Gress

Assistant Superintendent & CSBO

Lori Connolly

Director of Teaching & Learning

Robert Condon

Director of Special Education

Gina Fiske

Student Support Coordinator

Joann Potsic

Supervisor of Bldgs. & Grounds

Michelle Higgins

Superintendent's Secretary

Mary Larmon

Payroll Secretary

Tracey Prosser

Accounts Payable

Karen Kimmer

Special Education Secretary

Technology

Mr John Chapman

Director of I.T.

Mrs Wendy Neumann

Database Administrator

Ms Carol Baskas

5-8 Technology Coach

Mr Jason Swanson

K-4 Technology Coach

Mr Herman Perez

Network Technician

Mrs Connie Kotas

Technology Aide

Mr Preston Daniels

Technology Aide

Mrs Rachel Teel

Technology Aide

Mr Terrance Johnson

Technology Aide

Early Childhood Center

Kristin Colesby

Instructional Aide

Mrs Gina Fiske

EC Director

Debra Lesher

Instructional Aide

Shannon Lynch

Instructional Aide

Amber Medina

Instructional Aide

Tiffany Moreno

Instructional Aide

Prairie Junior High

Catherine Adduci

Teacher/Science

  • www.dist126.org/~CAdduci@dist126.org/mrs-adduci-science (opens in new window)

Carol Baskas

Teacher/Technology Coach

Jeffrey Brubaker

Teacher/Art

  • www.dist126.org/~JBrubaker@dist126.org/art (opens in new window)

Sean Brusek

Teacher/PE

Barbara Castro

Instructional Aide

Melinda Cochran

Teacher/Rdg/LA

  • www.dist126.org/~MCochran@dist126.org/mrs-cochran (opens in new window)

Mary Crowe

Teacher/PE

  • www.dist126.org/~MCrowe@dist126.org/mrs-mary-crowe-physical-education (opens in new window)

Michelle Doucet

Social Worker

  • www.dist126.org/~mdoucet@dist126.org/social-worker (opens in new window)

Nathan Dreisbach

Teacher/Math

  • www.dist126.org/~NDreisbach@dist126.org/mr-dreisbach (opens in new window)

Maura Duffy

School Social Worker

Ann Eichwedel

Teacher Aide

Anna Gandara

Teacher/LA/Rdg/Span

Samia Hasan

Teacher/ELL/Bilingual

  • www.dist126.org/~SHasan@dist126.org/ms-hasan (opens in new window)

Michelle Heikes

LC Director

  • www.dist126.org/~MHeikes@dist126.org/pjh-media-center (opens in new window)
  • www.dist126.org/~SEriks@dist126.org/ms-samantha-eriks-band (opens in new window)

Christa Klimek

Teacher/Rdg/LA

  • www.dist126.org/~cvanbruggen@dist126.org/ms-van-bruggen (opens in new window)

Connie Kotas

Technology Aide

Thomas Lehner

Teacher/Social Studies

  • www.dist126.org/~TLehner@dist126.org/mr-lehner-social-studies (opens in new window)

Jason March

Teacher/Information Technology

  • www.dist126.org/~jamarch@dist126.org/information-technology (opens in new window)

Nancy Mayfield

Teacher/SS

  • www.dist126.org/~NMayfield@dist126.org/mrs-mayfield-social-studies (opens in new window)

Rita McDermott

Teacher/Rdg/LA

Robert Meyer

Teacher/SS/Science

  • www.dist126.org/~RMeyer@dist126.org/mr-meyer-sciencesocial-studies (opens in new window)

Krista Nolan

Instructional Aide

Nicole O'Meara

Teacher/Language Arts & Social Studies

  • www.dist126.org/~nithal@dist126.org/mrs-omeara (opens in new window)

Adrienne O'Neill

Teacher/Math

  • www.dist126.org/~aoneill@dist126.org/mrs-oneill (opens in new window)

Sarah Rafa

Teacher/Rdg/LA

  • www.dist126.org/~SRafa@dist126.org/mrs-rafa (opens in new window)

Marianne Rafferty

Teacher Aide

Kelly Rank

Teacher/Special Education

Joe Rizzo

Asst. Principal

Edith Schmitt

Int LD Resource Aide

Rosemary Shea

Reading Specialist

  • www.dist126.org/~RShea@dist126.org/mrs-shea (opens in new window)

Derek Storch

Teacher/Music

  • www.dist126.org/~DStorch@dist126.org/mr-storch-general-musicchoirshow-choirmusical (opens in new window)

Susan Szubert

Teacher/Special Education

  • www.dist126.org/~SSzubert@dist126.org/mrs-szubert (opens in new window)

Michelle Winiecki

Teacher/Math

  • www.dist126.org/~MWiniecki@dist126.org/ms-winiecki-8th-grade-math (opens in new window)

Hazelgreen Elementary

Hadieh Ali

Health Aide

Sarah Babinski

3rd Grade Teacher

Robin Biesen

Teacher/1st

  • www.dist126.org/~RBiesen@dist126.org/mrs-biesen (opens in new window)
  • www.dist126.org/~KBoulukos@dist126.org/mrs-boulukos-grade-5 (opens in new window)

Trisha Cahill

Teacher/Special Education

  • www.dist126.org/~TCahill@dist126.org/mrs-cahill (opens in new window)

Connie Canada

Classroom Aide

Norma Cano

Instructional Aide/START

Kim Crawford

Instructional Aide

  • www.dist126.org/~CCzarnecki@dist126.org/mrs-czarnecki-grade-6 (opens in new window)

Nicole Fahle

Teacher/Art

Paul Floyd

P.E. Teacher

Terrance Johnson

Technology Aide

Sharon Kamphius

Teacher/5th

Amber Kestian

Kindergarten

Amber Kestian

Kindergarten

Elizabeth King

LC Director

  • www.dist126.org/~bking@dist126.org/mrs-king-media-specialist (opens in new window)
  • www.dist126.org/~ckirk@dist126.org/mrs-kirksiepka (opens in new window)

Debra Kuhn

Instructional Aide

Rebecca Lanenga

Teacher/4th

  • www.dist126.org/~rlanenga@dist126.org/ms-lanengas-4th-grade (opens in new window)

Melodi Lau

Teacher/2nd

  • www.dist126.org/~MLau@dist126.org/mrs-melodi-lau (opens in new window)

Kelly Law

Teacher/4th

  • www.dist126.org/~KLaw@dist126.org/ms-law-grade-4 (opens in new window)

Eileen Maloney

Instructional Aide

Lynda Miller

Instructional Aide

Julie Mulderink

Teacher Aide

Johanna Nebel

Speech Pathology

Trish O'Sullivan

Teacher/1st

  • www.dist126.org/~tosullivan@dist126.org/mrs-osullivan-first-grade (opens in new window)

Dorothy Petrik-Simon

Teacher/Special Education

  • www.dist126.org/~dpetrik-simon@dist126.org/mrs-petriksimon-system-44-read-180 (opens in new window)

Alaa Qurt

Teacher/ELL/Bilingual

  • www.dist126.org/~AQurt@dist126.org/mrs-qurt-esl-teacher/welcome (opens in new window)

Kristy Regan

Teacher/6th

  • www.dist126.org/~KRegan@dist126.org/mrs-regans-room-grade-6 (opens in new window)

Danielle Rodriguez

Teacher/ELL/Bilingual

  • www.dist126.org/~DRodriguez@dist126.org/mrs-rodriguezs-esl (opens in new window)

Jessica Shaw

3rd Grade Teacher

  • www.dist126.org/hazelgreen/people/1608412/jessica-shaw (opens in new window)

Katrina Shenton

Teacher/Music

  • www.dist126.org/~KShenton@dist126.org/mrs-shentons-music-class (opens in new window)

Karen Strenge

Instructional Aide

Linda Vucko

Reading Specialist

  • www.dist126.org/~LVucko@dist126.org/mrs-vuckos-title-one-support (opens in new window)

Fatima Yassine

Instructional Aide

Lane Elementary

Kimberly Adamson

Teacher/Kindergarten

  • www.dist126.org/~KAdamson@dist126.org/kimberly-adamson/daily-schedule (opens in new window)

Meghan Balchunas

Reading Specialist

  • www.dist126.org/~MBalchunas@dist126.org/mrs-balchunas-reading-support (opens in new window)

Emily Bennett

Speech- Language Pathologist

  • www.dist126.org/~ebennett@dist126.org/speech-therapy-with-miss-bennett (opens in new window)

Kathy Cullen

Instructional Aide

Preston Daniels

Technology Aide

Maura Duffy

Social Worker

Margaret Duggan

Teacher/Special Education

Patti Egan

Principal

Nicole Fahle

Teacher/Art

Araceli Fernandez

Teacher Aide

  • www.dist126.org/~BGunderson@dist126.org/mr-gunderson-lane-pe (opens in new window)
  • www.dist126.org/lane/people/740952/christine-hamersly (opens in new window)

Lucy Haro

Teacher/ELL/Bilingual

  • www.dist126.org/~LHaro@dist126.org/mrs-haro (opens in new window)

Holly Haseman

Teacher/1st

  • www.dist126.org/~HHaseman@dist126.org/mrs-hasemans-1st-grade (opens in new window)

Michelle Johnson

Teacher/Music

  • www.dist126.org/~MJohnson@dist126.org/mrs-johnsons-music-room (opens in new window)

Kathy Kane

Teacher/Special Education

  • www.dist126.org/~KKane@dist126.org/mrs-kanes-site (opens in new window)

Ashley Kiely

Teacher/2nd

  • www.dist126.org/~AKiely@dist126.org/mrs-kielys-2nd-grade-class (opens in new window)

Brooke Kloss

Teacher/4th

  • www.dist126.org/~BSwanson@dist126.org/ms-swansons-4th-grade (opens in new window)

Erin Knor

Teacher/5th

  • www.dist126.org/~EKnor@dist126.org/knors-nook (opens in new window)

Cari Ladwig

Teacher/3rd

  • www.dist126.org/~CLadwig@dist126.org/ms-ladwig (opens in new window)
  • www.dist126.org/~jlarson@dist126.org/mrs-kolks-4th-grade (opens in new window)

Robin Lucansky

Teacher/6th

  • www.dist126.org/~RLucansky@dist126.org/robin-lucansky (opens in new window)

Dawn Mahler

Instructional Aide

Krystal McNamara

Instructional Aide

Wendy Morrissey

Instructional Aide

Theresa Powers

Health Aide

Joanna Riley

LC Director

  • www.dist126.org/~JRiley@dist126.org/mrs-riley (opens in new window)

Timothy Siepka

Teacher/6th

Katy Skrobin

Teacher/3rd

  • www.dist126.org/~kskrobin@dist126.org/mrs-skrobins-3rd-grade-class (opens in new window)

Jason Swanson

Technology Coach

Molly Wiora

Teacher/1st

  • www.dist126.org/~MWiora@dist126.org/mrs-wiora (opens in new window)

Stony Creek Elementary

Ms. Maricela Arias

Teacher/Kindergarten TWI

Mrs. Amanda Baikie

Teacher/4th

  • www.dist126.org/~ABaikie@dist126.org/mrs-baikie-4th-grade (opens in new window)

Mrs. Mary Banicki

Instructional Aide

  • www.dist126.org/~JBresnahan@dist126.org/mrs-bresnahans-3rd-grade (opens in new window)

Mrs. Renee Bromley

Teacher/2nd

Mrs. Megan Brusek

Teacher/1st

  • www.dist126.org/~MBrusek@dist126.org/mrs-bruseks-1st-grade-class (opens in new window)

Ms. Dione Cantorna

Teacher/Special Education

  • www.dist126.org/~DCantorna@dist126.org/ms-cantornas-5th-grade-classroom (opens in new window)

Ms. Adriana Carbajal

Teacher/5th TWI

  • www.dist126.org/~AChirempes@dist126.org/mrs-chirempes-6th-grade (opens in new window)

Mrs. Lori Collins

Teacher/2nd

  • www.dist126.org/~LCollins@dist126.org/mrs-collins-2nd-grade-class (opens in new window)
  • www.dist126.org/~KConnolly@dist126.org/mrs-connollys-1st-grade (opens in new window)

Mrs. Laura Daly

Teacher/Kindergarten

  • www.dist126.org/~LDaly@dist126.org/mrs-laura-daly/index (opens in new window)

Mrs. Eileen Flynn

Media Center Specialist

  • www.dist126.org/stonycreek/people/740936/veronica-gomez (opens in new window)

Ms. Allison Gross

Teacher/4th TWI

Mrs. Tracy Haraf

Teacher/PE

  • www.dist126.org/~THaraf@dist126.org/mrs-haraf-physical-education (opens in new window)

Ms. Tahanee Hasan

Instructional Aide/ELL

Ms. Ikhlas Ibrahim

Teacher/4th

  • www.dist126.org/~IIbrahim@dist126.org/ms-ibrahims-6th-grade-class (opens in new window)

Mrs. Michelle Johnson

Teacher/Music

  • www.dist126.org/~MJohnson@dist126.org/mrs-johnsons-music-room (opens in new window)

Mrs. Dawn Judd

Teacher Aide

Mrs. April Jyotishi

Reading Specialist

  • www.dist126.org/~AJyotishi@dist126.org/mrs-jyotishi-reading-specialist (opens in new window)

Ms. Felicia Kelly

Teacher/1st

Mrs. Karen Kiffmeyer

Teacher/Speech Pathologist

Mrs. Kathy Kozlowski

Instuctional Aide

Ms. Kaylee Kross

Teacher/5th Grade

Mrs. Shannon Kuntz

Teacher/6th

  • www.dist126.org/~SKuntz@dist126.org/mrs-kuntz-6th-grade (opens in new window)

Mrs. Katie LaBonte

Teacher/ 3rd Grade

Mrs. Nicole Leibfried

Paraprofessional

Ms. Elizabeth Lopez

Teacher/1st TWI

Mrs. Lisa Lopez

Secretary

Mrs. Colleen Lucki

Teacher/Music

Mrs. Peggy Lunak

Teacher/Kindergarten

  • www.dist126.org/~PLunak@dist126.org/mrs-lunaks-kindergarten (opens in new window)

Ms. Abigail Lyons

Teacher/Special Education

Ms. Bianca Magana

Teacher/3rd TWI

  • www.dist126.org/~BMagana@dist126.org/ms-magana-twi-3rd-grade (opens in new window)

Mrs. Jo Maietta

Teacher/6th

  • www.dist126.org/~JMaietta@dist126.org/mrs-jo-maietta (opens in new window)

Mrs. Jill March

Teacher/3rd

  • www.dist126.org/~JMarch@dist126.org/mrs-marchs-3rd-grade (opens in new window)

Mrs. Lois Maslanka

Office Aide

Mrs. Dawn McGlynn

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Ana Morales

School Social Worker

Mrs. Sheila Motherway

Social Worker

Mrs. Kim Mueller

Teacher/Art

Ms. Sarah Mussallem

Teacher/5th Grade

Mrs. Maria Ortega

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Amanda Ostrander

Teacher/Special Education

Ms. Lisa Paloian

Teacher/Special Education

  • www.dist126.org/~LPaloian@dist126.org/miss-paloian (opens in new window)

Ms. Jacqueline Pastuovic

Teacher/6th grade TWI

Ms. Cynthia Rasmussen

Reading Specialist

Ms. Shari Reyes

Teacher/4th

  • www.dist126.org/~SReyes@dist126.org/ms-reyes-4th-grade/about-me (opens in new window)

Mrs. Shannon Roche

Teacher/Kindergarten

Mrs. Hayley Ruetz

Teacher/5th grade

  • www.dist126.org/~HIvanic@dist126.org/miss-ivanic-5th-grade (opens in new window)

Mrs. Erika Salgado

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Jennifer Saternus

Assistant Principal

  • www.dist126.org/~JSaternus@dist126.org/mrs-saternus (opens in new window)

Mrs. Theresa Seemann

Teacher/Speech

Mrs. Nancy Shalabi

Teacher/ESL

  • www.dist126.org/~NShalabi@dist126.org/mrs-shalabi-ell (opens in new window)

Mrs. Deborah Smolen

Instructional Aide

  • www.dist126.org/~jspirakes@dist126.org/mr-spirakes-pe (opens in new window)

Mrs. Tracy Stake

Teacher/2nd

Mrs. Rachel Teel

Technology Aide

Mrs. Michele Walters

Instructional Aide

Our Schools Icon

Our Schools

District Office

11900 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.389.1900
708.396.3793 (fax)

Lane Elementary

4600 W 123rd Street
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0720
708.396.3753 (fax)

 

Stony Creek Elementary

11700 S Kolin Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0220
708.396.3755 (fax)

 

Hazelgreen Elementary

11751 S Lawler Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.5351
708.396.3754 (fax)

Prairie Junior High School

11910 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.3080
708.396.3798 (fax)

Early Childhood Center

12250 S Orchard Avenue
Alsip, IL 60803
708.631.0490
708.575.9434 (fax)