District Office Staff

Meghan Balchunas

Literacy Instructional Coach

Mrs. Balchunas Website

  • Email Meghan Balchunas
  • www.dist126.org/~MBalchunas@dist126.org/mrs-balchunas-reading-support (opens in new window)

Robert Condon

Director of Special Education

  • Email Robert Condon

Lori Connolly

Director of Teaching & Learning

  • Email Lori Connolly

Gina Fiske

Student Support Coordinator

  • Email Gina Fiske

Steve Gress

Assistant Superintendent & CSBO

  • Email Steve Gress

Craig Gwaltney


  • Email Craig Gwaltney

Michelle Higgins

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

  • Email Michelle Higgins

Karen Kimmer

Special Education Secretary

  • Email Karen Kimmer

Wendy Neumann

DataBase Admin.

  • Email Wendy Neumann

Mary Ott

Payroll/HR Administrative Professional

  • Email Mary Ott

Herman Perez

Network Technician

  • Email Herman Perez

Tracey Prosser

Accounts Payable Administrative Professional

  • Email Tracey Prosser

Mark Vycas

Supervisor of Bldgs. & Grounds