District 126 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

About District 126

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, February 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Thursday

About District 126

Boy's Basketball @ Central Park

Thursday, February 2 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

Variety Show

Thursday, February 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Friday

About District 126

Wear Red for the Character Counts Pillar of Caring

Friday, February 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

About District 126

Boy's Basketball @ Independence

Tuesday, February 7 @ 4:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Wednesday

9

February 9 Thursday

About District 126

School Board Meeting 7:00pm

Thursday, February 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

Boy's Basketball Home vs Wilkins

Thursday, February 9 @ 4:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Friday

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

About District 126

Boy's Basketball Home vs Finley

Monday, February 13 @ 4:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Tuesday

About District 126

Boy's Basketball @ Worth

Tuesday, February 14 @ 4:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Wednesday

About District 126

School Improvement Day Students attend 8:15-11:45

Wednesday, February 15 @ 8:30 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Thursday

About District 126

Boy's Basketball @ Arbor Park

Thursday, February 16 @ 4:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

About District 126

No School - President's Day

Monday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Tuesday

About District 126

Boy's Basketball Playoffs TBD

Tuesday, February 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Wednesday

23

February 23 Thursday

About District 126

District 126 Winter Choir Concert @ Prairie Junior High

Thursday, February 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Friday

About District 126

End of Second Trimester

Friday, February 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

About District 126

Boy's Basketball Playoffs TBD

Monday, February 27 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Tuesday

About District 126

Graduation Picture Retakes

Tuesday, February 28 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

Boy's Basketball Playoffs TBD

Tuesday, February 28 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar