District 126 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

About District 126

Girl's Basketball Home vs Kolmar

Tuesday, November 1 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Wednesday

About District 126

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, November 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Thursday

About District 126

Girl's Basketball @ Hille

Thursday, November 3 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Friday

About District 126

Fall Play

Friday, November 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Saturday

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

8

November 8 Tuesday

About District 126

No School Election Day

Tuesday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

No School Election Day

Tuesday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

No School - Election Day

Tuesday, November 8 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Wednesday

About District 126

Girl's Basketball Home vs Central Park

Wednesday, November 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Thursday

About District 126

School Board Meeting 7:00pm

Thursday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

Veteran's Day Assembly

Thursday, November 10 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

Girl's Basketball Home vs Independence

Thursday, November 10 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Friday

About District 126

No School Veteran's Day

Friday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

No School Veteran's Day

Friday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

No School - Veteran's Day

Friday, November 11 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

About District 126

Girl's Basketball @ Wilkins

Monday, November 14 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Tuesday

About District 126

Girl's Basketball @ Finley

Tuesday, November 15 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Wednesday

About District 126

Picture Retakes

Wednesday, November 16 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Thursday

About District 126

Girl's Basketball Home vs WOrth

Thursday, November 17 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Friday

About District 126

PBC

Friday, November 18 @ 2:45 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

About District 126

School Improvement Day Students 8:30am-11:45am

Monday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

Half Day - Students Leave at 11:45

Monday, November 21 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

School Improvement Day -Students attend

Monday, November 21 @ 8:30 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

Parent Teacher Conference

Monday, November 21 @ 3:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

Parent Teacher Conferences

Monday, November 21 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

Report Card Distribution & Parent Teacher Conferences

Monday, November 21 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
23

November 23 Wednesday

About District 126

No School

Wednesday, November 23 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

No School

Wednesday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

No School

Wednesday, November 23 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Thursday

About District 126

No School Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

No School

Thursday, November 24 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Friday

About District 126

No School

Friday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

No School

Friday, November 25 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

29

November 29 Tuesday

About District 126

Girl's Basketball Home vs Arbor Park

Tuesday, November 29 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

November 30 Wednesday