District 126 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

About District 126

No School -- Eid al-Fitr

Monday, May 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

NO SCHOOL- Eid-al-Fitr

Monday, May 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

No School

Monday, May 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Tuesday

About District 126

Full Day of Attendance for students

Tuesday, May 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Wednesday

About District 126

Full Day of Attendance for students

Wednesday, May 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

About District 126

School Improvement Day -- 11:45am Dismissal

Friday, May 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

School Improvement Day- students attend half day

Friday, May 6 @ 8:30 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

About District 126

PFO- Meeting

Tuesday, May 10 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Wednesday

About District 126

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, May 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

About District 126

School Board Meeting

Thursday, May 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

School Board Meeting

Thursday, May 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Friday

About District 126

Elementary Tour for Band and Choir

Friday, May 13 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

About District 126

Spring Book Fair

Monday, May 16 - May 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Tuesday

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

About District 126

Orland Park Dental Services

Monday, May 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

26

May 26 Thursday

About District 126

8th Grade Great America Trip

Thursday, May 26 @ 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

Kindergarten Music Celebration

Thursday, May 26 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

About District 126

Teacher Institute Day - No School for Students

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

No School for Students- Teacher Institute Day

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

About District 126

No School -- Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About District 126

NO SCHOOL- Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday