This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About District 126

District 126 Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

About District 126

Early Dismissal - Teacher In-service 8:30am-11:45am

Monday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Tuesday

About District 126

Parent Teacher Conferences - No School for Students

Tuesday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Wednesday

About District 126

No School

Wednesday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

About District 126

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Friday

About District 126

No School

Friday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

Our Schools Icon

Our Schools

District Office

11900 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.389.1900
708.396.3792 (fax)

Lane Elementary

4600 W 123rd Street
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0720
708.396.3753 (fax)

 

Stony Creek Elementary

11700 S Kolin Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0220
708.396.3755 (fax)

 

Hazelgreen Elementary

11751 S Lawler Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.5351
708.396.3754 (fax)

Prairie Junior High School

11910 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.3080
708.396.3798 (fax)