This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About District 126

District 126 Calendar

August 2018

Select Calendars:

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday

August 22 Wednesday

About District 126

First Day Of School

Wednesday, August 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday

August 28 Tuesday

August 29 Wednesday

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday

Our Schools Icon

Our Schools

District Office

11900 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.389.1900

Lane Elementary

4600 W 123rd Street
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0720

Stony Creek Elementary

11700 S Kolin Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0220

Hazelgreen Elementary

11751 S Lawler Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.5351

Prairie Junior High School

11910 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.3080