This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Knor's Nook Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

6

October 6 Tuesday

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

13

October 13 Tuesday

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

16

October 16 Friday

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

23

October 23 Friday

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday

Our Schools Icon

Our Schools

District Office

11900 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.389.1900
708.396.3793 (fax)

Lane Elementary

4600 W 123rd Street
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0720
708.575.3755 (fax)

 

Stony Creek Elementary

11700 S Kolin Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0220
708.396.3755 (fax)

 

Hazelgreen Elementary

11751 S Lawler Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.5351
708.396.3754 (fax)

Prairie Junior High School

11910 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.3080
708.575.9408(fax)

Early Childhood Center

12250 S Orchard Avenue
Alsip, IL 60803
708.631.0490
708.575.9434 (fax)