Lane Elementary School

Kimberly Adamson

Teacher/Kindergarten

Ms. Adamson's Website

  • Email Kimberly Adamson
  • www.dist126.org/~KAdamson@dist126.org/kimberly-adamson/daily-schedule (opens in new window)

Sarah Babinski

Reading Teacher

Mrs. Babinski's Website

  • Email Sarah Babinski

Emily Bennett

Speech- Language Pathologist

Miss. Bennett's Webpage

Andrea Erving

Secretary

  • Email Andrea Erving

Nicole Fahle

Teacher/Art

  • Email Nicole Fahle

Mrs. Veronica Gomez

Teacher/2nd TWI

Mrs. Gomez Website

  • Email Veronica Gomez
  • www.dist126.org/lane/people/740936/veronica-gomez (opens in new window)

Christine Hamersly

Teacher/5th

Ms. Hamersly Website

  • Email Christine Hamersly
  • www.dist126.org/lane/people/740952/christine-hamersly (opens in new window)

Mrs Tracy Haraf

PE Teacher

Mrs. Haraf's Website

Holly Haseman

Teacher/1st

Mrs. Haseman's Website

  • Email Holly Haseman
  • www.dist126.org/~HHaseman@dist126.org/mrs-hasemans-1st-grade (opens in new window)

Nancy Hodges

Instructional Aide

Michelle Johnson

Teacher/Music

Mrs. Johnson's Website

  • Email Michelle Johnson
  • www.dist126.org/~MJohnson@dist126.org/mrs-johnsons-music-room (opens in new window)

Kathy Kane

Teacher/Special Education

  • Email Kathy Kane
  • www.dist126.org/~KKane@dist126.org/mrs-kanes-site (opens in new window)

Ashley Kiely

Teacher/2nd

Mrs. Kiely's Website

  • Email Ashley Kiely
  • www.dist126.org/~AKiely@dist126.org/mrs-kielys-2nd-grade-class (opens in new window)

Brooke Kloss

Teacher/3rd

Mrs. Kloss's Website

  • Email Brooke Kloss
  • www.dist126.org/~BSwanson@dist126.org/ms-swansons-4th-grade (opens in new window)

Erin Knor

Special Education Teacher

Mrs. Knor's Website

  • Email Erin Knor
  • www.dist126.org/~EKnor@dist126.org/knors-nook (opens in new window)

Dawn Mahler

Instructional Aide

Ms. Sarah Mussallem

Teacher/2nd

Ms. Mussallem Website

Kelly Rank

Teacher/Special Education

  • Email Kelly Rank

Joanna Riley

LC Director

Mrs. Riley's Website

  • Email Joanna Riley
  • www.dist126.org/~JRiley@dist126.org/mrs-riley (opens in new window)

Mrs. Shannon Roche

Teacher/Kindergarten

  • Email Shannon Roche

Mrs. Jennifer Saternus

Assistant Principal

  • Email Jennifer Saternus

Timothy Siepka

Teacher/6th

Mr. Siepka's Website

  • Email Timothy Siepka

Steve Sonsiadek Jr

Technology Aide

  • Email Steve Sonsiadek Jr

Jason Swanson

Technology Coach

  • Email Jason Swanson

Mary Taglieri

Instructional Aide

Kimberly Vari

Self-Contained SPED Teacher

Nancy Wade

Instructional Aide

Molly Wiora

Teacher/1st

Mrs. Wiora's Website

  • Email Molly Wiora
  • www.dist126.org/~MWiora@dist126.org/mrs-wiora (opens in new window)