Stony Creek Elementary School

Ms. Maricela Arias

Teacher/Kindergarten TWI

Ms. Arias's Website

  • Email Maricela Arias

Mrs. Amanda Baikie

Teacher/4th

Mrs. Baikie's Website

  • Email Amanda Baikie
  • www.dist126.org/~ABaikie@dist126.org/mrs-baikie-4th-grade (opens in new window)

Mrs. Mary Banicki

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Jennifer Bresnahan

Teacher/3rd

Mrs. Bresnahan's Website

  • Email Jennifer Bresnahan
  • www.dist126.org/~JBresnahan@dist126.org/mrs-bresnahans-3rd-grade (opens in new window)

Mrs. Renee Bromley

Teacher/2nd

  • Email Renee Bromley

Mrs. Megan Brusek

Teacher/1st

Mrs. Brusek's Website

  • Email Megan Brusek
  • www.dist126.org/~MBrusek@dist126.org/mrs-bruseks-1st-grade-class (opens in new window)

Ms. Dione Cantorna

Teacher/Special Education

Ms. Cantorna's Website

  • Email Dione Cantorna
  • www.dist126.org/~DCantorna@dist126.org/ms-cantornas-5th-grade-classroom (opens in new window)

Ms. Adriana Carbajal

Teacher/5th TWI

  • Email Adriana Carbajal

Mrs. Natalia Castro-Molina

Teacher/4th Grade TWI

  • Email Natalia Castro-Molina

Mrs. Ashley Chirempes

Teacher/6th

Mrs. Chirempes Website

  • Email Ashley Chirempes
  • www.dist126.org/~AChirempes@dist126.org/mrs-chirempes-6th-grade (opens in new window)

Mrs. Lori Collins

Teacher/2nd

Mrs. Collins Website

  • Email Lori Collins
  • www.dist126.org/~LCollins@dist126.org/mrs-collins-2nd-grade-class (opens in new window)

Mrs. Katie Connolly

Teacher/1st

Mrs. Connolly's Website

  • Email Katie Connolly
  • www.dist126.org/~KConnolly@dist126.org/mrs-connollys-1st-grade (opens in new window)

Mrs. Laura Daly

Teacher/Kindergarten

Mrs. Daly's Website

  • Email Laura Daly
  • www.dist126.org/~LDaly@dist126.org/mrs-laura-daly/index (opens in new window)

Mrs. Eileen Flynn

Media Center Specialist

  • Email Eileen Flynn

Mrs. Veronica Gomez

Teacher/2nd TWI

Mrs. Gomez Website

  • Email Veronica Gomez
  • www.dist126.org/stonycreek/people/740936/veronica-gomez (opens in new window)

Mrs. Tracy Haraf

Teacher/PE

Mrs. Haraf's Website

  • Email Tracy Haraf
  • www.dist126.org/~THaraf@dist126.org/mrs-haraf-physical-education (opens in new window)

Ms. Tahanee Hasan

Instructional Aide/ELL

Mr. Michael Hayes

Teacher/Special Education

  • Email Michael Hayes
  • www.dist126.org/~LPaloian@dist126.org/miss-paloian (opens in new window)

Ms. Ikhlas Ibrahim

Teacher/4th

Ms. Ibrahim's Website

  • Email Ikhlas Ibrahim
  • www.dist126.org/~IIbrahim@dist126.org/ms-ibrahims-6th-grade-class (opens in new window)

Mrs. Leanne Jankowicz

Health Aide

  • Email Leanne Jankowicz

Mrs. Michelle Johnson

Teacher/Music

Mrs. Johnson's Website

  • Email Michelle Johnson
  • www.dist126.org/~MJohnson@dist126.org/mrs-johnsons-music-room (opens in new window)

Mrs. Desiree Juarez

Teacher/5th Grade

  • Email Desiree Juarez

Mrs. April Jyotishi

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Jyotishi's Website

  • Email April Jyotishi
  • www.dist126.org/~AJyotishi@dist126.org/mrs-jyotishi-reading-specialist (opens in new window)

Ms. Felicia Kelly

Teacher/1st

  • Email Felicia Kelly

Mrs. Karen Kiffmeyer

Speech Pathologist

  • Email Karen Kiffmeyer

Mrs. Kathy Kozlowski

Instuctional Aide

Mrs. Shannon Kuntz

Teacher/6th

Mrs. Kuntz's Website

  • Email Shannon Kuntz
  • www.dist126.org/~SKuntz@dist126.org/mrs-kuntz-6th-grade (opens in new window)

Mrs. Katie LaBonte

Teacher/ 3rd

Mrs. LaBonte's Website

  • Email Katie LaBonte

Ms. Nicole Leggett

Principal

  • Email Nicole Leggett

Ms. Elizabeth Lopez

Teacher/1st TWI

  • Email Elizabeth Lopez

Mrs. Lisa Lopez

Secretary

  • Email Lisa Lopez

Mrs. Colleen Lucki

Teacher/Music

  • Email Colleen Lucki

Mrs. Peggy Lunak

Teacher/Kindergarten

Mrs. Lunak's Website

  • Email Peggy Lunak
  • www.dist126.org/~PLunak@dist126.org/mrs-lunaks-kindergarten (opens in new window)

Ms. Abigail Lyons

Teacher/Special Education

Ms. Lyons Website  

  • Email Abigail Lyons

Mrs. Jo Maietta

Teacher/6th

Mrs.  Maietta's Website

  • Email Jo Maietta
  • www.dist126.org/~JMaietta@dist126.org/mrs-jo-maietta (opens in new window)

Mrs. Jill March

Teacher/3rd

Mrs. March's Website

  • Email Jill March
  • www.dist126.org/~JMarch@dist126.org/mrs-marchs-3rd-grade (opens in new window)

Mrs. Lois Maslanka

Office Aide

Mrs. Dawn McGlynn

Instructional Aide

Ms. Jasmine Monroe

Teacher/3rd TWI

  • Email Jasmine Monroe

Mrs. Ana Morales

School Social Worker

  • Email Ana Morales

Mrs. Sheila Motherway

Social Worker

  • Email Sheila Motherway

Mrs. Kim Mueller

Teacher/Art

  • Email Kim Mueller

Ms. Sarah Mussallem

Teacher/2nd

  • Email Sarah Mussallem

Mrs. Gina O'Donovan

Health Aide

  • Email Gina O'Donovan

Mrs. Amanda Ostrander

Teacher/Special Education

  • Email Amanda Ostrander

Mrs. Kathryn Pape

Teacher/6th Grade

  • Email Kathryn Pape

Ms. Cynthia Rasmussen

Reading Specialist

  • Email Cynthia Rasmussen

Ms. Shari Reyes

Teacher/4th

Ms. Reyes Website

  • Email Shari Reyes
  • www.dist126.org/~SReyes@dist126.org/ms-reyes-4th-grade/about-me (opens in new window)

Mrs. Shannon Roche

Teacher/Kindergarten

  • Email Shannon Roche

Mrs. Hayley Ruetz

Teacher/5th

Miss. Ivanic's Website

  • Email Hayley Ruetz
  • www.dist126.org/~HIvanic@dist126.org/miss-ivanic-5th-grade (opens in new window)

Mrs. Erika Salgado

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Jennifer Saternus

Assistant Principal

  • Email Jennifer Saternus

Mrs. Theresa Seemann

Teacher/Speech

  • Email Theresa Seemann

Mrs. Nancy Shalabi

Teacher/ESL

Mrs. Shalabi's Website

  • Email Nancy Shalabi
  • www.dist126.org/~NShalabi@dist126.org/mrs-shalabi-ell (opens in new window)

Mrs. Deborah Smolen

Instructional Aide

Mr. Jordan Spirakes

PE Teacher

Mr. Spirakes Website

  • Email Jordan Spirakes
  • www.dist126.org/~jspirakes@dist126.org/mr-spirakes-pe (opens in new window)

Mrs. Rachel Teel

Technology Aide

  • Email Rachel Teel

Mrs. Michele Walters

Instructional Aide

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Our Schools Icon

Our Schools

District Office

11900 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.389.1900
708.396.3793 (fax)

Lane Elementary

4600 W 123rd Street
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0720
708.575.3755 (fax)

 

Stony Creek Elementary

11700 S Kolin Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0220
708.396.3755 (fax)

 

Hazelgreen Elementary

11751 S Lawler Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.5351
708.396.3754 (fax)

Prairie Junior High School

11910 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.3080
708.575.9408(fax)

Early Childhood Center

12250 S Orchard Avenue
Alsip, IL 60803
708.631.0490
708.575.9434 (fax)