Stony Creek Elementary School

Photo of Dr. Patti Egan

Dr. Patti Egan

Principal

  • Email Patti Egan

Jessica Lopez

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Lisa Lopez

Secretary

  • Email Lisa Lopez

Ms. Maricela Arias

Teacher/Kindergarten TWI

Ms. Arias's Website

  • Email Maricela Arias
Photo of Mrs. Amanda Baikie

Mrs. Amanda Baikie

Teacher/4th

Mrs. Baikie's Website

  • Email Amanda Baikie
  • www.dist126.org/~ABaikie@dist126.org/mrs-baikie-4th-grade (opens in new window)
Photo of Mrs. Mary Banicki

Mrs. Mary Banicki

Instructional Aide

Photo of Mrs. Jennifer Bresnahan

Mrs. Jennifer Bresnahan

Teacher/3rd

Mrs. Bresnahan's Website

  • Email Jennifer Bresnahan
  • www.dist126.org/~JBresnahan@dist126.org/mrs-bresnahans-3rd-grade (opens in new window)
Photo of Mrs. Renee Bromley

Mrs. Renee Bromley

Teacher/2nd

  • Email Renee Bromley
Photo of Mrs. Megan Brusek

Mrs. Megan Brusek

Teacher/1st

Mrs. Brusek's Website

  • Email Megan Brusek
  • www.dist126.org/~MBrusek@dist126.org/mrs-bruseks-1st-grade-class (opens in new window)
Photo of Ms. Dione Cantorna

Ms. Dione Cantorna

Teacher/Special Education

Ms. Cantorna's Website

  • Email Dione Cantorna
  • www.dist126.org/~DCantorna@dist126.org/ms-cantornas-5th-grade-classroom (opens in new window)
Photo of Ms. Adriana Carbajal

Ms. Adriana Carbajal

Teacher/5th TWI

Ms.  Carbajal's Website

  • Email Adriana Carbajal
Photo of Mrs. Natalia Castro-Molina

Mrs. Natalia Castro-Molina

Teacher/4th Grade TWI

Mrs. Castro's Website

  • Email Natalia Castro-Molina
  • www.dist126.org/~ncastromolina@dist126.org/natalia-castro (opens in new window)
Photo of Mrs. Ashley Chirempes

Mrs. Ashley Chirempes

Teacher/6th

Mrs. Chirempes Website

  • Email Ashley Chirempes
  • www.dist126.org/~AChirempes@dist126.org/mrs-chirempes-6th-grade (opens in new window)
Photo of Mrs. Lori Collins

Mrs. Lori Collins

Teacher/2nd

Mrs. Collins Website

  • Email Lori Collins
  • www.dist126.org/~LCollins@dist126.org/mrs-collins-2nd-grade-class (opens in new window)

Claudia Comer

Reading Specialist

Photo of Mrs. Katie Connolly

Mrs. Katie Connolly

Teacher/1st

Mrs. Connolly's Website

  • Email Katie Connolly
  • www.dist126.org/~KConnolly@dist126.org/mrs-connollys-1st-grade (opens in new window)
Photo of Mrs. Laura Daly

Mrs. Laura Daly

Teacher/Kindergarten

Mrs. Daly's Website

  • Email Laura Daly
  • www.dist126.org/~LDaly@dist126.org/mrs-laura-daly/index (opens in new window)

Juanita Esparza

Teacher/3rd Grade TWI

Gabriela Flores

Teacher/2nd Grade TWI

Photo of Mrs. Eileen Flynn

Mrs. Eileen Flynn

Media Center Specialist

  • Email Eileen Flynn

Ms Jessica Garcia

5th grade Teacher

  • Email Jessica Garcia
Photo of Ms. Ikhlas Ibrahim

Ms. Ikhlas Ibrahim

Reading Specialist

Ms. Ibrahim's Website

  • Email Ikhlas Ibrahim
  • www.dist126.org/~IIbrahim@dist126.org/ms-ibrahims-6th-grade-class (opens in new window)

Mrs. Michelle Johnson

Teacher/Music

Mrs. Johnson's Website

  • Email Michelle Johnson
  • www.dist126.org/~MJohnson@dist126.org/mrs-johnsons-music-room (opens in new window)
Photo of Ms. Felicia Kelly

Ms. Felicia Kelly

Teacher/1st

Ms. Kelly's Website

  • Email Felicia Kelly
  • www.dist126.org/~fkelly@dist126.org/ms-kelly (opens in new window)
Photo of Mrs. Karen Kiffmeyer

Mrs. Karen Kiffmeyer

Speech Pathologist

  • Email Karen Kiffmeyer
Photo of Mrs. Kathy Kozlowski

Mrs. Kathy Kozlowski

Instuctional Aide

Photo of Mrs. Shannon Kuntz

Mrs. Shannon Kuntz

Teacher/6th

Mrs. Kuntz's Website

  • Email Shannon Kuntz
  • www.dist126.org/~SKuntz@dist126.org/mrs-kuntz-6th-grade (opens in new window)

Mrs. Katie LaBonte

Teacher/ 3rd

Mrs. LaBonte's Website

  • Email Katie LaBonte

Mr. Michael Lawson

P.E. Teacher

  • Email Michael Lawson
Photo of Ms. Elizabeth Lopez

Ms. Elizabeth Lopez

Spanish Bilingual Reading Specialist

  • Email Elizabeth Lopez

Rhiannon Lowe

SPED Resource Teacher

Photo of Mrs. Jo Maietta

Mrs. Jo Maietta

Teacher/6th

Mrs.  Maietta's Website

  • Email Jo Maietta
  • www.dist126.org/~JMaietta@dist126.org/mrs-jo-maietta (opens in new window)
Photo of Mrs. Jill March

Mrs. Jill March

Teacher/3rd

Mrs. March's Website

  • Email Jill March
  • www.dist126.org/~JMarch@dist126.org/mrs-marchs-3rd-grade (opens in new window)
Photo of Mrs. Lois Maslanka

Mrs. Lois Maslanka

Office Aide

Photo of Mrs. Dawn McGlynn

Mrs. Dawn McGlynn

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Ana Morales

School Social Worker

  • Email Ana Morales
Photo of Mrs. Sheila Motherway

Mrs. Sheila Motherway

Social Worker

  • Email Sheila Motherway

Mrs. Kim Mueller

Teacher/Art

  • Email Kim Mueller

Kyley Noble

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Gina O'Donovan

Health Aide

  • Email Gina O'Donovan
Photo of Mrs. Amanda Ostrander

Mrs. Amanda Ostrander

Teacher/Special Education

  • Email Amanda Ostrander

Mrs. Kathryn Pape

Teacher/6th Grade

Mrs. Pape's Website

  • Email Kathryn Pape
  • www.dist126.org/~kpape@dist126.org/mrs-papes-website (opens in new window)
Photo of Ms. Cynthia Rasmussen

Ms. Cynthia Rasmussen

Reading Specialist

  • Email Cynthia Rasmussen
Photo of Ms. Shari Reyes

Ms. Shari Reyes

Teacher/4th

Ms. Reyes Website

  • Email Shari Reyes
  • www.dist126.org/~SReyes@dist126.org/ms-reyes-4th-grade (opens in new window)
Photo of Mrs. Erika Salgado

Mrs. Erika Salgado

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Theresa Seemann

Teacher/Speech

  • Email Theresa Seemann
Photo of Mrs. Nancy Shalabi

Mrs. Nancy Shalabi

Teacher/ESL

Mrs. Shalabi's Website

  • Email Nancy Shalabi
  • www.dist126.org/~NShalabi@dist126.org/mrs-shalabi-ell (opens in new window)
Photo of Katy Skrobin

Katy Skrobin

Teacher/ESL

Mrs. Skrobin's Website

Ms. J'Kyra Space

Teacher/5th

Ms. Space's Website

  • Email J'Kyra Space
  • www.dist126.org/~jspace@dist126.org/ms-spaces-5th-grade/index (opens in new window)

Ms. Abigail Stachulak

Teacher/Special Education

Mrs. Stachulak's Website  

  • Email Abigail Stachulak

Mrs. Rachel Teel

Technology Aide

  • Email Rachel Teel

Mrs. Marcie Uelman

PE Teacher

Mrs. Uelman's Website

  • Email Marcie Uelman
  • www.dist126.org/~muelman@dist126.org/mrs-marcie-uelman/about-me (opens in new window)

Mrs. Michele Walters

Instructional Aide