Lane Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2019 Jun 2019

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Saturday

2

June 2 Sunday

3

June 3 Monday

4

June 4 Tuesday

5

June 5 Wednesday

6

June 6 Thursday

7

June 7 Friday

8

June 8 Saturday

9

June 9 Sunday

10

June 10 Monday

11

June 11 Tuesday

12

June 12 Wednesday

13

June 13 Thursday

14

June 14 Friday

15

June 15 Saturday

16

June 16 Sunday

17

June 17 Monday

18

June 18 Tuesday

19

June 19 Wednesday

20

June 20 Thursday

21

June 21 Friday

22

June 22 Saturday

23

June 23 Sunday

24

June 24 Monday

25

June 25 Tuesday

26

June 26 Wednesday

27

June 27 Thursday

28

June 28 Friday

29

June 29 Saturday

30

June 30 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Our Schools Icon

Our Schools

District Office

11900 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.389.1900
708.396.3793 (fax)

Lane Elementary

4600 W 123rd Street
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0720
708.575.3755 (fax)

 

Stony Creek Elementary

11700 S Kolin Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0220
708.396.3755 (fax)

 

Hazelgreen Elementary

11751 S Lawler Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.5351
708.396.3754 (fax)

Prairie Junior High School

11910 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.3080
708.575.9408(fax)

Early Childhood Center

12250 S Orchard Avenue
Alsip, IL 60803
708.631.0490
708.575.9434 (fax)