This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2019 May 2019

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Wednesday

2

May 2 Thursday

3

May 3 Friday

4

May 4 Saturday

5

May 5 Sunday

6

May 6 Monday

7

May 7 Tuesday

8

May 8 Wednesday

9

May 9 Thursday

10

May 10 Friday

11

May 11 Saturday

12

May 12 Sunday

13

May 13 Monday

14

May 14 Tuesday

15

May 15 Wednesday

16

May 16 Thursday

17

May 17 Friday

18

May 18 Saturday

19

May 19 Sunday

20

May 20 Monday

21

May 21 Tuesday

22

May 22 Wednesday

23

May 23 Thursday

24

May 24 Friday

25

May 25 Saturday

26

May 26 Sunday

27

May 27 Monday

28

May 28 Tuesday

29

May 29 Wednesday

30

May 30 Thursday

31

May 31 Friday

Our Schools Icon

Our Schools

District Office

11900 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.389.1900
708.396.3793 (fax)

Lane Elementary

4600 W 123rd Street
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0720
708.575.3755 (fax)

 

Stony Creek Elementary

11700 S Kolin Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0220
708.396.3755 (fax)

 

Hazelgreen Elementary

11751 S Lawler Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.5351
708.396.3754 (fax)

Prairie Junior High School

11910 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.3080
708.575.9408(fax)

Early Childhood Center

12250 S Orchard Avenue
Alsip, IL 60803
708.631.0490
708.575.9434 (fax)