This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Hazelgreen Elementary School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 15 Tuesday

January 16 Wednesday

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

Hazelgreen Elementary School

Officer Friendly Grades 3-6

Friday, January 18 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Hazelgreen Elementary School

Officer Friendly Grades 3-6

Friday, January 18 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Hazelgreen Elementary School

Officer Friendly Grades 3-6

Friday, January 18 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

Our Schools Icon

Our Schools

District Office

11900 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.389.1900
708.396.3792 (fax)

Lane Elementary

4600 W 123rd Street
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0720
708.396.3753 (fax)

 

Stony Creek Elementary

11700 S Kolin Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0220
708.396.3755 (fax)

 

Hazelgreen Elementary

11751 S Lawler Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.5351
708.396.3754 (fax)

Prairie Junior High School

11910 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.3080
708.396.3798 (fax)