Hazelgreen Elementary School

Hadieh Ali

Health Aide

  • Email Hadieh Ali

Kathleen Boulukos

Teacher/5th

  • Email Kathleen Boulukos
  • www.dist126.org/~KBoulukos@dist126.org/mrs-boulukos-grade-5 (opens in new window)

Trisha Cahill

Teacher/Special Education

  • Email Trisha Cahill
  • www.dist126.org/~TCahill@dist126.org/mrs-cahill (opens in new window)

Norma Cano

Instructional Aide

Veronica Castillo

Secretary

  • Email Veronica Castillo

Christine Czarnecki

Teacher/6th

  • Email Christine Czarnecki
  • www.dist126.org/~CCzarnecki@dist126.org/mrs-czarnecki-grade-6 (opens in new window)

Nicole Fahle

Teacher/Art

  • Email Nicole Fahle

Stephanie Glowicki

1 Year Kindergarten Maternity Sub

Ghadeer Hasan

Instructional Aide

  • Email Leah Humphrey-Mason

Terrance Johnson

Technology Aide

  • Email Terrance Johnson

Sharon Kamphuis

Teacher/5th

  • Email Sharon Kamphuis
  • www.dist126.org/~SKamphuis@dist126.org/mrs-kamphuis-5th-grade (opens in new window)

Amber Kestian

Kindergarten

  • Email Amber Kestian

Elizabeth King

LC Director

  • Email Elizabeth King
  • www.dist126.org/~bking@dist126.org/mrs-king-media-specialist (opens in new window)

Crystal Kirk-Siepka

Teacher/2nd

  • Email Crystal Kirk-Siepka
  • www.dist126.org/~ckirk@dist126.org/mrs-kirksiepka (opens in new window)

Debra Kuhn

Instructional Aide

Rebecca Lanenga

Teacher/4th

  • Email Rebecca Lanenga
  • www.dist126.org/~rlanenga@dist126.org/ms-lanengas-4th-grade (opens in new window)

Melodi Lau

2nd Grade Teacher

  • Email Melodi Lau
  • www.dist126.org/~MLau@dist126.org/mrs-melodi-lau (opens in new window)

Kelly Law

Teacher/4th

  • Email Kelly Law
  • www.dist126.org/~KLaw@dist126.org/ms-law-grade-4 (opens in new window)

Lynda Miller

Instructional Aide

Diane O'Bryan

Instructional Aide

Trish O'Sullivan

Teacher/1st

  • Email Trish O'Sullivan
  • www.dist126.org/~tosullivan@dist126.org/mrs-osullivan-first-grade (opens in new window)

Dorothy Petrik-Simon

Teacher/Special Education

Alaa Qurt

Teacher/ELL/Bilingual

  • Email Alaa Qurt
  • www.dist126.org/~AQurt@dist126.org/mrs-qurt-esl-teacher/welcome (opens in new window)

Kristy Regan

Teacher/6th

  • Email Kristy Regan
  • www.dist126.org/~KRegan@dist126.org/mrs-regans-room-grade-6 (opens in new window)

Danielle Rodriguez

Teacher/ELL/Bilingual

  • Email Danielle Rodriguez
  • www.dist126.org/~DRodriguez@dist126.org/mrs-rodriguezs-esl (opens in new window)

Jessica Shaw

3rd Grade Teacher

  • Email Jessica Shaw

Senia Towner

Instructional Aide

Linda Vucko

Reading Specialist

  • Email Linda Vucko
  • www.dist126.org/~LVucko@dist126.org/mrs-vuckos-title-one-support (opens in new window)

Adrienne Wojciechowicz

Kindergarten

  • Email Adrienne Wojciechowicz

Arrilla Wray

1st Grade Teacher