This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

November 19 Tuesday

November 20 Wednesday

November 21 Thursday

November 22 Friday

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

November 28 Thursday

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday

Our Schools Icon

Our Schools

District Office

11900 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.389.1900
708.396.3793 (fax)

Lane Elementary

4600 W 123rd Street
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0720
708.396.3753 (fax)

 

Stony Creek Elementary

11700 S Kolin Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0220
708.396.3755 (fax)

 

Hazelgreen Elementary

11751 S Lawler Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.5351
708.396.3754 (fax)

Prairie Junior High School

11910 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.3080
708.396.3798 (fax)

Early Childhood Center

12250 S Orchard Avenue
Alsip, IL 60803
708.631.0490
708.575.9434 (fax)