This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday

Our Schools Icon

Our Schools

District Office

11900 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.389.1900
708.396.3793 (fax)

Lane Elementary

4600 W 123rd Street
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0720
708.396.3753 (fax)

 

Stony Creek Elementary

11700 S Kolin Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0220
708.396.3755 (fax)

 

Hazelgreen Elementary

11751 S Lawler Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.5351
708.396.3754 (fax)

Prairie Junior High School

11910 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.3080
708.396.3798 (fax)