This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 15 Tuesday

January 16 Wednesday

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

About

No School, Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

About

School Improvement Day - 11:45 Dismissal

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

About

PTO Family Night

Thursday, January 31 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Our Schools Icon

Our Schools

District Office

11900 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.389.1900
708.396.3792 (fax)

Lane Elementary

4600 W 123rd Street
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0720
708.396.3753 (fax)

 

Stony Creek Elementary

11700 S Kolin Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0220
708.396.3755 (fax)

 

Hazelgreen Elementary

11751 S Lawler Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.5351
708.396.3754 (fax)

Prairie Junior High School

11910 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.3080
708.396.3798 (fax)