This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Lane Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2019 Oct 2019

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Tuesday

2

October 2 Wednesday

3

October 3 Thursday

4

October 4 Friday

5

October 5 Saturday

6

October 6 Sunday

7

October 7 Monday

8

October 8 Tuesday

9

October 9 Wednesday

10

October 10 Thursday

11

October 11 Friday

12

October 12 Saturday

13

October 13 Sunday

14

October 14 Monday

15

October 15 Tuesday

16

October 16 Wednesday

17

October 17 Thursday

18

October 18 Friday

19

October 19 Saturday

20

October 20 Sunday

21

October 21 Monday

22

October 22 Tuesday

23

October 23 Wednesday

24

October 24 Thursday

25

October 25 Friday

26

October 26 Saturday

27

October 27 Sunday

28

October 28 Monday

29

October 29 Tuesday

30

October 30 Wednesday

31

October 31 Thursday

Our Schools Icon

Our Schools

District Office

11900 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.389.1900
708.396.3793 (fax)

Lane Elementary

4600 W 123rd Street
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0720
708.575.3755 (fax)

 

Stony Creek Elementary

11700 S Kolin Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0220
708.396.3755 (fax)

 

Hazelgreen Elementary

11751 S Lawler Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.5351
708.396.3754 (fax)

Prairie Junior High School

11910 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.3080
708.575.9408(fax)

Early Childhood Center

12250 S Orchard Avenue
Alsip, IL 60803
708.631.0490
708.575.9434 (fax)