This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 15 Tuesday

October 16 Wednesday

October 17 Thursday

October 18 Friday

About

School Improvement Day - No ECC classes

Friday, October 18 @ 8:00 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

About

RED RIBBON WEEK

Monday, October 21 - October 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 22 Tuesday

October 23 Wednesday

October 24 Thursday

October 25 Friday

About

PFO FALL FEST

Friday, October 25 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

October 29 Tuesday

About

Picture Retake

Tuesday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 30 Wednesday

October 31 Thursday

Our Schools Icon

Our Schools

District Office

11900 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.389.1900
708.396.3793 (fax)

Lane Elementary

4600 W 123rd Street
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0720
708.396.3753 (fax)

 

Stony Creek Elementary

11700 S Kolin Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.0220
708.396.3755 (fax)

 

Hazelgreen Elementary

11751 S Lawler Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.5351
708.396.3754 (fax)

Prairie Junior High School

11910 S Kostner Avenue
Alsip IL 60803
708.371.3080
708.396.3798 (fax)